INDIVIDUALLY MADE IN GERMANY

THE BIG PLAYER AMONG THE INDEPENDENTS: NEW LIFT

References

TECHNICALLY ADVANCED:

YOUR IDEAL CONTROLLER – DEVELOPED BY US

References

COMPATIBLE EX WORKS

TAILOR-MADE FOR VARIOUS COMPONENTS

References

Tailor-made

… so easy to say. But we know from experience:
as an independent supplier, there’s a great deal one needs to do in order for a lift controller to earn this name. We have 12 engineers working in our research and development department – no one has as many as we do.

CUSTOMER SPECIFIC

In recent decades, our engineers have developed more than 400 CUSTOM modules for project- and customer-specific applications. But there’s more: NEW LIFT has always been a pioneer. Once for decentrally networked bus topology, today for remote monitoring (Internet of Things, IoT) – our ECO end-user app will delight your customers.

SERVICE-ORIENTED

Customer satisfaction has top priority for us. With maintenance as well. Through the use of blackbox recorders and on-board tools, we are able to quickly track down errors. It is for this reason that, since 1986, our service has been at the level you know from our controllers and components (such as position indicators, voice message systems, load measurement) – reliable, flexible and individual.

INVENTOR SINCE 1986

THE TAILOR AMONG THE CONTROL SUPPLIERS

Though just three letters, it heralded the advent of a revolution: SST. Hidden behind it was the first system in the industry that was immediately ready for operation
(Plug & Play) – a multiprocessor control system with diagnostics via LEDs. This invention in 1986 was the starting shot for our company – and for many innovations and further developments (see milestones) which our customers profit from. This includes not only small- and medium-sized lift manufacturers but also global corporations that want to use our control systems in their building lifts. As the largest independent supplier in Germany (165 employees), we are specialized in tailor-made, customer-specific products. And now for home lifts as well. With the ECO end-user app, our engineers and developers once again open new technical horizons. To be continued.

The NEW LIFT DNA

Service

Do you need manuals or brochures for our products? You can download these in our download area. Learn about our training offerings or stay up-to-date with our quarterly NEWsletter.

SERVICE LINE FST
+49 (0) 89 - 898 66 - 110

SERVICE LINE LMS24/7, LMSEleVision, KST
+49 (0) 89 - 898 66 - 111

Mail to NEW LIFT

Contact

Does our website spark your interest, and would you like to learn more? Are you a customer or partner of NEW LIFT and have a concern?
Then simply contact us, either using the form or directly via a contact person.
Don’t worry, the wait time is – just like with our lift control systems – pleasantly short.

 

Contact form and directions

Munich location

NEW LIFT Neue Elektronische Wege Steuerungsbau GmbH

Lochhamer Schlag 8
82166 Gräfelfing

Phone     +49 89 - 898 66 - 0
Fax +49 89 - 898 66 - 300
E-mail info@newlift.de

Kell am See location

NEW LIFT Service Center GmbH

Ruwerstrasse 16
54427 Kell am See

Phone     +49 6589 - 91 95 40
Fax +49 6589 - 91 95 40 300
E-mail info@newlift-sc.de
Contacts

Munich location

Management

Peter Zeitler
Managing Director

Phone +49 89 - 898 66 - 0
E-mail peter.zeitler(at)newlift.de

Birgit Siller
Authorised Officer

Phone +49 89 - 898 66 - 0
E-mail birgit.siller(at)newlift.de
Technical Manager

Alexander Linke
Technical Manager

Phone +49 89 - 898 66 - 0
E-mail alexander.linke(at)newlift.de
Purchasing

Michele Palena
Head of Purchasing

Phone +49 89 - 898 66 - 121
E-mail michele.palena(at)newlift.de
Production

Ralph Haupt
Head of Production

Phone +49 89 - 898 66 - 161
E-mail ralph.haupt(at)newlift.de
Sales

Falk Jäkel
Head of Sales

Phone     +49 89 - 898 66 - 119
E-mail falk.jaekel@newlift.de

Alexander Summerer
Sales

Phone     +49 89 - 898 66 - 114
E-mail alexander.summerer(at)newlift.de

Andreas Gölz
Sales

Phone     +49 89 - 898 66 - 117
E-mail andreas.goelz(at)newlift.de

Florian Wörndle
Sales

Phone     +49 89 - 898 66 - 120
E-mail florian.woerndle(at)newlift.de
Order Processing

Technical Order Processing and CAD

Lothar Venter
Head of Order Processing and CAD

Phone +49 89 - 898 66 - 112
E-mail lothar.venter@newlift.de

Christian Brandt
Deputy Head of Order Processing and CAD

Phone +49 89 - 898 66 - 145
E-mail christian.brandt@newlift.de

Andreas Bartl
CAD

Phone +49 89 - 898 66 - 147
E-mail andreas.bartl@newlift.de

Bahri Yenigün
Order Processing

Phone +49 89 - 898 66 - 148
E-mail bahri.yeniguen@newlift.de

Halil Ibrahim Gündogar
CAD

Phone +49 89 - 898 66 - 146
E-mail Ibrahim.Guendogar@newlift.de

Lisa Traub
Order Processing

Phone +49 89 - 898 66 - 125
E-mail lisa.traub@newlift.de

Martina Rupp
Order Processing

Phone +49 89 - 898 66 - 126
E-mail martina.rupp@newlift.de

Matthias Wenzl
Order Processing

Phone +49 89 - 898 66 - 141
E-mail matthias.wenzl@newlift.de

Stefan Wegele
CAD

Phone +49 89 - 898 66 - 149
E-mail stefan.wegele@newlift.de

Roman Zernickel
Order Processing

Phone +49 89 - 898 66 - 137
E-mail roman.zernickel@newlift.de

Panel Order Processing

Koray Yelekoglu
Head of Panel Order Processing

Phone +49 89 - 898 66 - 144
E-mail koray.yelekoglu@newlift.de

Bernhard Bartosch
Panel Order Processing

Phone +49 89 - 898 66 - 143
E-mail bernhard.bartosch@newlift.de

Michael Pleša
Panel Order Processing

Phone +49 89 - 898 66 - 142
E-mail michael.plesa@newlift.de
R&D

Research and Development

Thomas Früchtl
Head of R&D - Organisation

Phone +49 89 - 898 66 - 0
E-mail thomas.fruechtl@newlift.de

Simon Baker
Head of R&D - Design

Phone +49 89 - 898 66 - 0
E-mail simon.baker@newlift.de
Service

Service FST

Holger Wilde
Head of Service FST, Training

Phone     +49 89 - 898 66 - 115
E-mail holger.wilde@newlift.de

Rolando Roloff
Deputy Head of Service FST

Phone     +49 89 - 898 66 - 116
E-mail rolando.roloff@newlift.de

Robert Pilhofer
Service FST

Phone     +49 89 - 898 66 - 110
E-mail robert.pilhofer@newlift.de

Wolfgang Strumberger
Service FST

Phone     +49 89 - 898 66 - 110
E-mail wolfgang.strumberger@newlift.de

Bernhard Kobler
Service EST/KST

Phone     +49 89 - 898 66 - 111
E-mail bernhard.kobler@newlift.de

Customer Service FST

Michael Zeitler
Head of Customer Service FST

Phone     +49 89 - 898 66 - 178
E-mail michael.zeitler@newlift.de

Ralf Washausen
Deputy Head of Customer Service FST

Phone     +49 89 - 898 66 - 139
E-mail ralf.washausen@newlift.de

Stefan Schneeberger

Customer Service FST

Phone     +49 89 - 898 66 - 113
E-mail stefan.schneeberger@newlift.de
Administration

Birgit Siller
Controlling & Finance

Phone       +49 89 - 898 66 - 0
E-mail birgit.siller@newlift.de

Bettina Stengeli
Scheduling

Phone       +49 89 - 898 66 - 135
E-mail bettina.stengeli@newlift.de

Karin Mooshofer
Scheduling

Phone       +49 89 - 898 66 - 138
E-mail karin.mooshofer@newlift.de

Monika Becher
Front Desk

Phone       +49 89 - 898 66 -0
E-mail monika.becher@newlift.de

Petra Seemann
Invoicing, Logistics

Phone       +49 89 - 898 66 - 132
E-mail petra.seemann@newlift.de

Rita Sperrhake
Accounting

Phone       +49 89 - 898 66 - 133
E-mail rita.sperrhake@newlift.de

Kell am See location

Management

Holger Weiland
Dipl. Ing. (FH)
Managing Director / CEO

Phone +49 (0) 6589 919 540 100
E-mail holger.weiland@newlift-sc.de
Operations Management

Dirk Mohr
State Certified Engineer/
Operations Manager

Phone +49 (0) 6589 919 540 102
E-mail dirk.mohr@newlift-sc.de
Production

Matthias Prinz
Head of Production

Phone     +49 (0) 6589 919 540 124
E-mail matthias.prinz@newlift-sc.de
Order Processing

Matthias Reisdorf
Order Processing

Phone +49 (0) 6589 919 540 108
E-mail matthias.reisdorf@newlift-sc.de
Sales

Pascal Schneider
Sales

Phone       +49 (0) 6589 919 540 106
E-mail pascal.schneider@newlift-sc.de