Contacts

You need manuals or brochures about our products? You can download these in our download area. Find out about our training offer or stay up to date with our quarterly NEWsletter.

SERVICELINE FST
+49 (0) 89 - 898 66 - 110

SERVICELINE LMS24/7, LMSEleVision, KST
+49 (0) 89 - 898 66 - 111

Mail to NEW LIFT

Service FST at Munich

Holger Wilde
Head of Service FST, Training

Tel     +49 89 - 898 66 - 115
Mail holger.wilde@newlift.de

Rolando Roloff
Deputy Head of Department Service FST

Tel     +49 89 - 898 66 - 116
Mail rolando.roloff@newlift.de

Robert Pilhofer
Service FST

Tel     +49 89 - 898 66 - 110
Mail robert.pilhofer@newlift.de

Wolfgang Strumberger
Service FST

Tel     +49 89 - 898 66 - 110
Mail wolfgang.strumberger@newlift.de

Martin Diessner
Service FST

Tel     +49 89 - 898 66 - 110
Mail martin.diessner@newlift.de

Bernhard Kobler
Service EST/KST

Tel     +49 89 - 898 66 - 111
Mail bernhard.kobler@newlift.de

Customer service FST at Munich

Michael Zeitler
Head of customer service FST

Tel     +49 89 - 898 66 - 178
Mail michael.zeitler@newlift.de

Ralf Washausen
Dep. Customer Service FST

Tel     +49 89 - 898 66 - 139
Mail ralf.washausen@newlift.de

Stefan Schneeberger
Customer service FST

Tel     +49 89 - 898 66 - 113
Mail stefan.schneeberger@newlift.de

 

Customer Service at Kell am See

Dirk Mohr
Operations Manager

Tel +49 (0) 6589 919 540 102
Mail dirk.mohr@newlift-sc.de

Matthias Prinz
Head of Production

Tel     +49 (0) 6589 919 540 124
Mail matthias.prinz@newlift-sc.de

Matthias Reisdorf
Order Processing

Tel +49 (0) 6589 919 540 108
Mail matthias.reisdorf@newlift-sc.de